Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Slint - Spiderland

Slint was formed in 1985 by former Squirrel Bait members Brian McMahan, Britt Walford, and Ethan Buckler, plus guitarist David Pajo. During their brief career, they developed an unique sound, characterised by narrative/screaming vocals, complex guitars, a lack of concrete rhythms, and distinctive tempo changes, that became highly influential on the post-rock genre.

Slint - Spiderland

Country : U.S.A.
Genre : Post Rock/Math Rock
Year: 1991


1 Breadcrumb Trail 5:55
2 Nosferatu Man 5:34
3 Don, Aman 6:28
4 Washer 8:50
5 For Dinner... 5:05
6 Good Morning, Captain 7:39

Link in comments

1 comment:

treasurebox said...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...