Tuesday, January 13, 2009

George Harrison - All Things Must Pass

George Harrison - 1970 - All Things Must Pass

Country : U.K.
Quality : mp3 @320kps
Year : 1970

A1 I'd Have You Anytime 2:50
A2 My Sweet Lord 4:39
A3 Wah-Wah 5:35
A4 Isn't It a Pity (version 1) 7:10
B1 What Is Life 4:18
B2 If Not for You 4:27
B3 Behind That Locked Door 3:03
B4 Let It Down 4:55
B5 Run of the Mill 2:52
C1 Beware of Darkness 3:47
C2 Apple Scruffs 3:03
C3 Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) 3:47
C4 Awaiting on You All 2:44
C5 All Things Must Pass 3:46
D1 I Dig Love 4:54
D2 Art of Dying 3:35
D3 Isn't It a Pity (version 2) 4:46
D4 Hear Me Lord 5:46
Apple Jam
E1 Out of the Blue 11:07
E2 It"s Johnny's Birthday 0:49
E3 Plug Me In 3:15
F1 I Remember Jeep 6:59
F2 Thanks for the Pepperoni 5:26

Link in comments


treasurebox said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
treasurebox said...


milan said...

bravo! ta

Anonymous said...


Sasha said...

Email me please! Love this.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...