Saturday, January 10, 2009

James - Live In 2008

James - Live In 2008

quality : V0 vbr @ 320kps

A live CD compiled from recordings of James' tour in April 2008. The album is self-financed and strictly limited to 5000 copies available to purchase only at merchandise stands for £10 on the December 2008 tour. Features a brief appearance by comedian Peter Kay.

The album includes seven songs from their 2008 release 'Hey Ma' and seven from other albums. All the tracks were recorded from the sound desk and mixed by Lee 'Muddy' Baker but the occasional mistake or technical glitch from the performances remains intact making this an accurate representation of James live.

Track list:
01 Oh My Heart
02 Born of Frustration
03 Upside
04 Tomorrow
05 Bubbles
06 Hey Ma
07 Senorita
08 Waterfall
09 Boom Boom
10 Getting Away With It (all messed up)
11 Whiteboy
12 Sometimes
13 Laid
14 Peter Kay
15 Lullaby


treasurebox said...

pass if needed : strong7

Anonymous said...

links dont working

Substance said...

Any chance you could re-up? Pretty please???

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...