Thursday, May 28, 2009

My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything

My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything

Year : 1988


A1 Soft as Snow (But Warm Inside) 2:21
A2 Lose My Breath 3:37
A3 Cupid Come 4:29
A4 (When You Wake) You're Still in a Dream 3:18
A5 No More Sorry 2:47
A6 All I Need 3:04
B1 Feed Me With Your Kiss 3:54
B2 Sueisfine 2:12
B3 Several Girls Galore 2:20
B4 You Never Should 3:22
B5 Nothing Much to Lose 3:17
B6 I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It) 3:11


treasurebox said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
treasurebox said...

The link removed by request , sorry guys !

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...